Booking Enquiries

The properties can be rented individually or together for larger groups.

Apartments

APARTMENTS

Our Apartments

CAMPANELLA

Lovely 2-bed apartment with shaded terrace
2 beds
Rental period 2024 £
Sat 13 Jul - 20 Jul
1500
Sat 20 Jul - 27 Jul
1500
Sat 27 Jul - 3 Aug
1500
Sat 3 Aug - 10 Aug
1500
Sat 10 Aug - 17 Aug
1500
Sat 17 Aug - 24 Aug
1500
Sat 24 Aug - 31 Aug
1500
Sat 31 Aug - 7 Sep
1350
Sat 7 Sep - 14 Sep
1350
Sat 14 Sep - 21 Sep
1350

SALVIA

Cosy 1-bed apartment with balcony
1 bed
Rental period 2024 £
Sat 13 Jul - 20 Jul
1200
Sat 20 Jul - 27 Jul
1200
Sat 27 Jul - 3 Aug
1200
Sat 3 Aug - 10 Aug
1200
Sat 10 Aug - 17 Aug
1200
Sat 17 Aug - 24 Aug
1200
Sat 24 Aug - 31 Aug
1200
Sat 31 Aug - 7 Sep
1050
Sat 7 Sep - 14 Sep
1050
Sat 14 Sep - 21 Sep
1050

LAVANDA

Lovely 2-bed apartment with patio and garden
2 BEDS
Available to rent from summer 2025

Availability

AVAILABILITY

Calendar

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Lavanda
Salvia
Campanella
Available
Booked

Booking

CONTACT

Booking Enquiry

CHANGE-OVER DAY

Change-over day is Saturday.  Arrival time is between 4pm and 9pm. You are welcome to leave bags at the house earlier in the day, if needed, but please let us know in advance.  Departure time is 10am at the latest.  

LINENS, TOWELS AND MAID SERVICE

All linen and towels are provided, including pool towels. The apartments are cleaned and linens are changed once a week. 

BOOKING NOTES

We ask a 25% deposit for bookings made up to 8 weeks prior to arrival.  For bookings made within 8 weeks of arrival, we request full payment at time of booking.  

A deposit of €500 (or £500) is payable, either in cash on arrival or by bank transfer in advance.  Your deposit will be returned to you on the day of your departure, unless damage has been incurred.  We are not worried about the odd glass or plate being broken, our concern is with more costly items requiring repair or replacement.

follow us